Home > DSG > DSG Procedure

DSG Procedure

 

1.  DDG Procedure Introdution

 

      Project Communication&Agreement

      DSG director meets customer in person making sure of customer requirements. Then DSG is to calculate project availability according provided software and hardware specification. If the project is available, DSG director will have further negotiation with customer to confirm design service charges, sign agreement and NDA accordingly after design charges conformation and then DSG start s to make the design.

The best way is that customer come to a meeting in our company directly, but we also have more than 70% customers confirm the detailed hardware specifications / software functions / fastest development cycle via phone / email / msn / QQ / video conference. DSG is responsible for the preparation and signing of the agreement.

 

HW Development Process

The hardware team of DSG makes schematic design on the requirements in the agreement, and provides PCB layout for customer to confirm once the design completed. Start PCBA prototyping after final confirmation. It takes 21 days to complete PCBA samples, Merrii design service team will test the completed samples first, ensure all hardware functions work well, and then send them to customer for testing.  DSG project manager will contact customer by phone or e-mail at this stage, report project progress to make sure the project proceed smoothly.

 

SW Development Process

Merrii software department provides driver development according required function list and make debugging on operating system. The project manager will make report on the schedule during debugging, so customer can clearly know about the project. Software department moves to internet applications when debugging is done and finally forwards the upgraded image to customer for testing.

 

Sample Testing&Offering

Merrii DSG will make full function test for the whole project to ensure every parts work fine. Burn the image on board to make software debugging. The PM is to follow up the testing condition of software and hardware. When above processes are completed, sample products will be delivered to customers.


 

2.    DSG Procedure 

 

  

3.   DSG Contacts  

  Sales Assistant : May Ding 

  Tel : (86)755-86936086  EXT:8040

  Emaildyt@merrii.com

首页 > 设计服务 > DSG流程

DSG流程


1. 设计服务流程简介

 

项目交流及合同拟定 

由设计服务部总监与客户面谈,了解客户需求,客户给出相应的软硬件规格参数给设计服务部评估项目可行性。若项目可行,设计服务部与客户进一步商谈,确认报价后签署设计开发合同书与保密协议。双方签署合同书与保密协议后,设计服务部开始着手设计。

客户来我司亲自洽谈效果最好,我们也有70%以上客户通过电话/email/msn/QQ/视频会议方式进行沟通确认详尽硬件规格/软件功能/最快开发周期需求。设计服务部负责设计服务协议的准备和签署。


硬件开发流程

设计服务部硬件开发开发团队根据协议要求进行原理图设计,设计完成后提供PCB layout给客户确认。确认无误后,开始着手PCBA样品制作。PCBA正常制作流程需要21天,美睿视讯设计服务团队先将完成的PCBA样品进行测试,确认硬件功能完善,然后寄给客户确认。设计服务部项目经理在此阶段会通过电话和邮件与客户随时沟通,汇报项目进展,确保项目能顺利进行。


软件开发流程

美睿视讯软件开发团队根据客户需求进行驱动开发,开发完成后进行操作系统的调试。调试过程中项目经理会随时将进度以电话或邮件的形式报告给客户,以便客户了解项目进展。调试良好后开始进行应用软件的开发,以上均完成后,打包形成升级固件发给客户测试。美睿软件开发涵盖Linux驱动/Android底层驱动/Android SDK修改/ 消费及行业内Java开发。

 

样品测试与提供

美睿视讯设计服务部会将项目的功能进行测试,确保无功能障碍并能达到客户的要求。然后将客户已确认的 软件烧录在板子上测试软件各部分功能。项目经理会全程跟进软硬件测试结果,并定期讲结果反馈给客户,便客户了解整个项目的规划。


 

2. 设计服务标准流程

 

 

 

3. 设计服务咨询联系

 

杨经理

联系电话:15361555073

邮箱地址:yl@merrii.com